legal notice

Eva & Bert Laudien
Briegerstr. 19
80997 München GERMANY
Phone: 089-167779 and 0151-27557337
E-Mail:
Internet: evalaudien.com  •   bertlaudien.com  •   taijigalerie.com  •   laudien-rathaus-galerie.de
Tax number: 183/487/12361

Responsible according to 10 paragraph 3 MDStV: Eva & Bert Laudien (address as above)

Disclaimer

Despite careful content control we assume no liability regarding content of external links. For all content of linked pages the respective operators are responsible.

Copyright

According to copyright law and related rights (Copyright Act) authors have the exclusive right to use their works in physical form; the right includes in particular

  1. the right of reproduction ( 16),
  2. the right of distribution ( 17),
  3. the right of exhibition ( 18).

Furthermore, authors have the exclusive right to display their works in public in immaterial form (public reproduction rights).

§ 16 Right of Reproduction

  1. The right of reproduction is the right to make copies of a work, whether temporarily or permanently, by any means and in whatever number.
  2. Reproduction is also the transfer of a work on devices for repeatable playback of images or sounds (video or audio recording), irrespective of whether it is the recording of a reproduction of the work on a video or audio storage medium, or the transfer of a work from a video or audio storage medium to another.

§ 17 Right of Distribution

  1. The right of distribution is the right to offer the original work or copies of the work to the public or to put them into circulation.
  2. If the original or copies of the work have been placed on the market by way of sale with approval of the copyright holder within the European Union or another contracting member state of the European Economic Area, their proliferation, except for rental, is allowed.

§ 18 Right of Exhibition

The right of exhibition is the right to publicly exhibit the original or copies of an unpublished work of fine art or of an unpublished photographic work.

§ 19 Right of Recitation, Performance and Representation

  1. The right of recitation is the right to bring a literary work to public hearing by personal performance.
  2. The right of performance is the right to publicly perform a work on stage.
  3. The right of recitation and the right of performance include the right to make recitations and performances publicly available outside the room where the personal performance is taking place through screen, loudspeaker or similar technical devices.
  4. The right of representation is the right to make a work of visual arts, a photographic work, a cinematographic work, or illustrations of scientific or technical nature publicly available through technical equipment. The right of representation does not include the right to make the radio broadcast or public disclose of such work perceivable to the public (§ 22).

§ 19a Right of Public Access

The right of public access is the right to make a work publicly accessible through wire or wireless in a way that it is accessible to members of the public from places and at times of their choice.

§ 51 Citations

It is permitted to copy, distribute and publicly perform a published work for the purpose of citation provided that the scope of use is justified by the specific purpose. This is acceptable especially if

  1. individual works are included after publication in an independent scientific work to illustrate content,
  2. parts of a work are cited after publication in an independent literary work.

§ 97 Claim for Omission and Damages

  1. Anyone who illegally violates copyrights or any other right protected by this law can be claimed against by the offended party to eliminate the impairment or, at risk of re-offending, be claimed for omission. The claim for omission exists even in case of first time infringement.
  2. Anyone who intentionally or negligently carries out a violation of copyrights is obligated to compensate the offended party for any resulting damage. Any profits the infringer has obtained through the violation may also be considered in the assessment of damages. The claim for damages can also be calculated on the basis of the amount that the infringer would have paid as appropriate remuneration, if he had requested permission to use the work legally. Artists, authors of literary works, authors of scientific editions (§ 70), photographers (§ 72) and performing artists (§ 73) may also request financial compensation for not-financial damages when and if this is equitable.

Terms of Use for Visiting / Using www.evalaudien.com, www.bertlaudien.com and www.taijigalerie.com

This world wide web site and the related functions, facilities and services (the "web site") are operated and maintained by Karin Soika ("the web site owner") with a principal place of business at Briegerstr. 19, 80997 München, Germany. By using the web site, you agree to use it in strict accordance with, and to be bound by, all of the terms and conditions contained in these terms of use ("terms"). By using this web site you acknowledge that you have read the terms. Your use of the web site evidences your acceptance of these terms. If you do not wish to be bound by these terms, do not use the web site.

1. Proprietary Materials

1.1. Copyright and Other Intellectual Property Rights

The web site is protected by copyright pursuant to U.S. copyright laws, international treaties and other copyright laws. The web site contains copyrighted material, trademarks and other proprietary information of the Web site owner and others (collectively "proprietary material") including, but not limited to, text, software, photos, video, graphics, image, music and sound. You agree not to modify, publish, transmit, participate in the transfer or sale of, create derivative works of, or in any way exploit, in whole or in part, any proprietary material. You will respect any copyright contained in any content on the web site.

1.2. Non-Commercial and Commercial Use

Permission to use, copy and/or distribute material from the web site for personal and non commercial purposes (such as: educational purposes, including teaching, research, criticism, commentary, scholarship and news reporting) without a fee is hereby granted provided that this notice and appropriate credit to the web site owner is included in all copies. (Users must cite to the author and source of any materials used for these purposes; the citation should include the Uniform Resource Locator (URL).) Commercial use of this document or the web site requires prior written consent from the web site owner. You will abide by any and all additional copyright notices, information or restrictions contained in any content on the web site.

2. Limited Warranty

2.1. Generally

The web site is provided "as is" without warranties of any kind, whether expressed or implied, including, but not limited to any warranty as to the accuracy, completeness, currency, reliability or content of any information or material provided by or through the web site, and the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. The entire risk as to the quality, accuracy, adequacy, completeness, currency, correctness or validity of any information or material provided by or through the web site rests with the user.

2.2. Web site

The Web site owner does not warrant that the functions of the Web site will meet your requirements or that the operation of the Web site will be uninterrupted or error free.

2.3. No Liability for Loss or Injury

The Web site owner shall not be liable for any loss or injury arising out of or caused, in whole or in part, by any negligent acts or omissions in procuring, compiling, collecting, interpreting,. reporting, communicating or delivering information contained in the Web site.

2.4. No Liability for Hypertext Links

The web site owner has no control over the content of world wide web sites that may be linked to or available from the web site through hypertext links ("linked sites"), and is not responsible for their content. The linked sites are provided for your convenience only and you access them at your own risk.

3. Limitations on Liability and Remedies

3.1. Limitations Generally

The web site owner is and shall not be liable for any claim, injury or damage arising from the use of the inability to use the web site. This disclaimer of liability includes, but is not limited to, any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation, transmission or delivery, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to alteration of or use of records, programs or files, whether for breach of contract tortuous behavior, negligence or under any other cause of action.

3.2. No Liability for Damages

In no event shall the Web site owner be liable for any indirect, special, incidental, punitive or consequential damages, including lost profits, arising out of the use or performance of the Web site, even if the Web site owner has been advised of the possibility of the damages.

4. No Confidentiality in Communications

You acknowledge that transmissions to and from this web site are not confidential and your communications may be read or intercepted by others. You acknowledge that by submitting communications to the web site owner, no confidential, fiduciary, contractually implied or other relationship is created between you and web site owner other than pursuant to this agreement.

5. Termination

The web site owner may terminate the right of any user to access the web site at any time, with or without cause, in the web site owner's absolute discretion and without notice. The recital in this agreement of specific grounds for termination of a user's right to access the web site shall in no manner whatsoever limit the web site owner's absolute right to terminate any user's access to the web site under this paragraph.

6. Modifications of Agreement or Service

6.1. Right to Modify Terms

The web site owner has the right to modify these terms in any manner and at any time, without notice or liability. Any modification is effective immediately upon posting on the web site. Your continued use of the web site following any modification of these terms shall be conclusively deemed an acceptance of any modification. Your only right with respect to any dissatisfaction with any modifications made pursuant to this provision, or any policies or practices of the web site owner in providing the web site, is to cease use of the web site.

6.2. Right to Modify Web Site

The web site owner may at any time, without notice or liability, change or eliminate any content or feature of the web site, or restrict the use of any portion of the web site, including limiting the time of its availability, the amount of use permitted or the persons who are permitted to use it. Your only right with respect to any dissatisfaction with any service?related change or elimination is to cease use of the web site.

7. General

7.1. Notices

All notices under this agreement shall be given in writing via certified or registered mail to . All notices shall be deemed as given as of the date of mailing or sending (email).

7.2. Headings

The section headings in this agreement are for identification purposes only and shall not affect the interpretation of this agreement or any party to this agreement.

7.3. Partial Invalidity

If any provision of this agreement is determined by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid or unenforceable, the determination shall not affect the validity or enforceability of any other part or provision of this agreement.

7.4. Waiver

The waiver by either party of any breach of any provision of this agreement by the other party shall not be construed to be either a waiver of that party's rights regarding any succeeding breach of any such provision or a waiver of the provision itself.

7.5. Entire Agreement

This agreement constitutes the entire agreement between the parties with respect to this subject matter and supersedes all previous proposals, both oral and written, negotiations, representations, commitments, writings and all other communications between the parties. This agreement may not be released, discharged or modified except by an instrument in writing signed by the parties.

7.6. Governing Law

This agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Germany, without reference to its conflicts or choice of laws provisions. Place of jurisdiction is Munich, Germany.

impressum

Eva & Bert Laudien
Briegerstr. 19
80997 München
Telefon: 089-167779 und 0151-27557337
E-Mail:
Internet: evalaudien.com  •   bertlaudien.com  •   taijigalerie.com  •   laudien-rathaus-galerie.de
Steuernummer: 183/487/12361

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV: Eva & Bert Laudien (Anschrift wie oben)

Haftungshinweis

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Urheberrecht

Die Urheber haben gemäß dem Gesetz über Urheberrecht und verwandte Schutzrechte (Urheberrechtsgesetz) das ausschließliche Recht, ihre Werke in körperlicher Form zu verwerten; das Recht umfaßt insbesondere

  1. das Vervielfältigungsrecht (§ 16),
  2. das Verbreitungsrecht (§ 17),
  3. das Ausstellungsrecht (§ 18).

Die Urheber haben ferner das ausschließliche Recht, ihre Werke in unkörperlicher Form öffentlich wiederzugeben (Recht der öffentlichen Wiedergabe).

§ 16 Vervielfältigungsrecht

  1. Das Vervielfältigungsrecht ist das Recht, Vervielfältigungsstücke des Werkes herzustellen, gleichviel ob vorübergehend oder dauerhaft, in welchem Verfahren und in welcher Zahl.
  2. Eine Vervielfältigung ist auch die Übertragung des Werkes auf Vorrichtungen zur wiederholbaren Wiedergabe von Bild- oder Tonfolgen (Bild- oder Tonträger), gleichviel, ob es sich um die Aufnahme einer Wiedergabe des Werkes auf einen Bild- oder Tonträger oder um die Übertragung des Werkes von einem Bild- oder Tonträger auf einen anderen handelt.

§ 17 Verbreitungsrecht

  1. Das Verbreitungsrecht ist das Recht, das Original oder Vervielfältigungsstücke des werkes der Öffentlichkeit anzubieten oder in Verkehr zu bringen.
  2. Sind das Original oder Vervielfältigungsstücke des Werkes mit Zustimmung des zur Verbreitung berechtigten im Gebiet der Europäischen Union oder eines anderen Vertragsstaates des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum im Wege der Veräußerung in Verkehr gebracht worden, so ist ihre Weiterverbreitung mit Ausnahme der Vermietung zulässig.

§ 18 Ausstellungsrecht

Das Ausstellungsrecht ist das Recht, das Original oder Vervielfältigungsstücke eines unveröffentlichten Werkes der bildenden Künste oder eines unveröffentlichten Lichtbildwerkes Öffentlich zur Schau zu stellen.

§ 19 Vortrags-, Aufführungs- und Vorführungsrecht

  1. Das Vortragsrecht ist das Recht, ein Sprachwerk durch persönliche Darbietung öffentlich zu Gehör zu bringen.
  2. Das Aufführungsrecht ist das Recht, ein Werk öffentlich bühnenmäßig darzustellen.
  3. Das Vortrags- und das Aufführungsrecht umfassen das Recht, Vorträge und Aufführungen außerhalb des Raumes, in dem die persönliche Darbietung stattfindet, durch Bildschirm, Lautsprecher oder ähnliche technische Einrichtungen öffentlich wahrnehmbar zu machen.
  4. Das Vorführungsrecht ist das Recht, ein Werk der bildenden Künste, ein Lichtbildwerk, ein Filmwerk oder Darstellungen wissenschaftlicher oder technischer Art durch technische Einrichtungen öffentlich Wahrnehmbar zu machen. das Vorführungsrecht umfaßt nicht das Recht, die Funksendung oder öffentliche Zugänglichmachung solcher Werke öffentlich wahrnehmbar zu machen (§ 22).

§ 19a Recht der öffentlichen Zugänglichmachung

Das Recht der öffentlichen Tugänglichmachung ist das Recht, das Werk drahtgebunden oder drahtlos der Öffentlichkeit in einer Weise zugänglich zu machen, dass es Mitgliedern der öffentlichkeit von Orten und zu Zeiten ihrer Wahl zugänglich ist.

§ 51 Zitate

Zulässig ist die Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung und öffentliche Wiedergabe eines veröffentlichten Werkes zum Zweck des Titats, sofern die Nutzung in ihrem Umfang durch den besonderen Tweck gerechtfertigt ist. Zulässig ist dies insbesondere, wenn

  1. einzelne Werke nach der Veröffentlichung in ein selbständiges wissenschaftliches Werk zur Erläuterung des Inhalts aufgenommen werden,
  2. Stellen eines Werkes nach der Veröffentlichung in einem selbständigen Sprachwerk angeführt werden.

§ 97 Anspruch auf Unterlassung und Schadensersatz

  1. Wer das Urheberrecht oder ein anderes nach diesem Gesetz geschütztes Techt widerrechtlich verletzt, kann von dem Verletzten auf Beseitigung der Beeinträchtigung, bei Wiederholungsgefahr auf Unterlassung in Anspruch genommen werden. der Anspruch auf Unterlassung besteht auch dann, wenn eine Zuwiderhandlung erstmalig droht.
  2. Wer die Handlung vorsätzlich oder fahrlässig vornimmt, ist dem verletzten zum Ersatz des daraus entstehenden Schadens verpflichtet. bei der Bemessung des Schadensersatzes kann auch der Gewinn, den der Verletzer durch die Verletzung des Techts erzielt hat, berücksichtigt werden. Der Schadensersatzanspruch kann auch auf der Grundlage des Betrages berechnet werden, den der Verletzer als angemessene Vergütung hätte entrichten müssen, wenn er die Erlaubnis zur Nutzung des verletzten Rechts eingeholt hätte. Urheber, Verfasser wissenschaftlicher ausgaben (§ 70), Lichtbildner (§ 72) und ausübende Künstler (§ 73) können auch wegen des Schadens, der nicht Vermögensschaden ist, eine Entschädigung in Geld verlangen, wenn und soweit dies der Billigkeit entspricht.

Nutzungsbedingungen für Besuch/Nutzung der Websites www.evalaudien.com, www.bertlaudien.com und www.taijigalerie.com

Dieser World Wide Web Site (der "Web Site") und alle zugehörigen Funktionen, Einrichtungen und Dienste werden von Eva und Bert Laudien ("Betreiber des Web Sites") betrieben, mit einem Hauptgeschäftssitz an Briegerstr. 19, 80997 München, Deutschland. Indem Sie diesen Website besuchen bzw. nutzen, stimmen Sie den Nutzungsbedingungen zu, und zwar in strikter Übereinstimmung mit dem nachfolgenden Text und seinen Bestimmungen. Ihre Besuch/Nutzung dieses Web Sites beweist und setzt zugleich voraus, dass Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen gelesen haben. Sollten Sie die Nutzungsbedingungen nicht anerkennen, benutzen Sie diesen Web Site bitte nicht.

1. Gesetzliches Eigentum an Materialien

1.1. Urheberrecht und andere Rechte über geistiges Eigentum

Der Web Site wird von Urheberrechten gemäß US amerikanischem Urheberrecht, internationalen Verträgen und anderen, das Urheberrecht betreffende Gesetzen geschützt. Der Web Site enthält urheberrechtlich geschütztes Material, Warenzeichen und andere gesetzlich geschützte Informationen des Web Site Betreibers und anderer (in seiner Gesamtheit als "gesetzlich geschütztes Material" bezeichnet) einschließlich, aber nicht begrenzt auf: Text, Software, Fotos, Video, Grafik, Bilder, Musik und Ton. Sie erklären sich einverstanden, nichts des gesetzlich geschützten Materials, auch nicht in Auszügen, zu modifizieren, zu publizieren, zu senden, sich an Übertragung oder Verkauf zu beteiligen, davon abgeleitete Arbeiten herzustellen, oder auf irgendeine andere Weise zu nutzen. Sie erklären sich einverstanden alle über Inhalte dieses Web Sites bestehende Urheberrechte anzuerkennen.

1.2. Nichtgewerblicher und Gewerblicher Gebrauch

Es wird ausdrücklich erlaubt, Material des Web Sites für persönliche und nicht gewerbliche Zwecke (wie zum Beispiel: Erziehung, einschließlich Lehre und Studium, Forschung und Wissenschaft, Kritik, Kommentar und Nachrichtenerstattung) zu benutzen, kopieren bzw. zu verteilen, ohne daß hierbei eine Gebühr erhoben wird, vorausgesetzt, daß eine entsprechende Quellenangabe (einschließlich namentliche Nennung des Betreibers des Web Sites und Webadresse (URL)) in allen Kopien erfolgt. Die gewerbliche Nutzung erfordert eine vorherige schriftliche Erlaubnis des Betreibers des Web Sites. Sie verpflichten sich außerdem, alle zusätzlichen urheberrechtlichen Anzeigen, Informationen oder Einschränkungen zu folgen, die der Inhalt des Web Sites möglicherweise gesondert enthält.

2. Haftungsbegrenzung

2.1. Allgemein

Der Web Site wird als solcher ohne Garantien jedweder Art, weder ausdrückliche oder angenommene, zur Nutzung bereitgestellt. Dies bedeutet, daß unter anderem keinerlei Garantien übernommen werden für Genauigkeit, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Währungsangaben, Zuverlässigkeit von Inhalt, Informationen oder zur Verfügung gestelltem Material, Handelbarkeit oder Anwendbarkeit. Alle Risiken bezüglich der Qualität, Genauigkeit, Angemessenheit, Vollständigkeit, Währung, Richtigkeit oder Gültigkeit irgendeiner Informationen oder des zur Verfügung gestellten Materials liegt beim Verbraucher.

2.2. Web Site

Der Web Site Betreiber garantiert nicht, daß die Funktionalität des Web Sites Ihren Ansprüchen genügen wird, oder daß der Web Site ohne Untenerbrechnung oder Fehler betrieben wird.

2.3. Keine Haftung für Verluste oder Verletzung

Für Verluste oder Verletzungen, die vollständig oder teilweise als Folge von Fahrlässigkeiten oder Unterlassungen bei der Informationsverschaffung, -kompilierung, -sammelung, -interpretation, -kommunikation oder -mitteilung durch den Web Site entstehen mögen, übernimmt der Web Site Betreiber keinerlei Haftung.

2.4. Keine Haftung für Hypertext Links

Der Web Site Betreiber hat keinerlei Kontrolle über Gestaltung und Inhalte des World Wide Web, auf die möglicherweise vom Web Site aus durch Hypertext Links ("verlinkte Seiten") verlinkt wird, und er ist für deren Inhalt nicht verantwortlich. Diese Links werden ausschließlich zu Ihrem Vergnügen zur Verfügung gestellt und Ihr Zugriff auf diese erfolgt auf Ihr eigenes Risiko.

3. Haftungsgrenzen und Ausschlüsse

3.1. Allgemeine Haftungsausschlüsse

Der Web Site Betreiber übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für jedwede Ansprüche, Nachteile, Verletzungen oder Schäden, die aufgrund Nichtverfügbarkeit des Web Site entstehen. Dieser Haftungsausschluss bezieht sich unter anderem auf (ist aber nicht begrenzt auf): Leistungsausfall, Fehlers, Auslassung, Unterbrechung, Löschung, Verspätungen im Betrieb, bei Übertragung oder Lieferung, Computervirus, Ausfall von Datenleitungen, Diebstahl, Zerstörung oder unbefugter Zugriff zur Veränderung oder Missbrauch von Aufzeichnungen, Programmen oder Daten, sei es zum Ziele des Vertragsbruches oder aufgrund von Fehlverhalten, Fahrlässigkeit oder jedwedem anderem Grund.

3.2. Keine Haftung für Schäden

In keinem Fall haftet der Web Site Betreiber für irgendwelche indirekten, besonderen, zufälligen, strafbaren oder Folge- Schäden, einschließlich entgangenen Gewinnen, die aus dem Gebrauch oder aufgrund von Leistung des Web Sites entstehen mögen, selbst wenn der Web Site Betreiber auf die Möglichkeit des Schadens Dritter aufmerksam gemacht worden ist.

4. Nichtvertrauliche Kommunikationen

Sie erkennen an, daß Übertragungen zu und von diesem Web Site nicht vertraulich sind und daß Informationen möglicherweise von Dritten gelesen oder abgefangen werden können. Sie erkennen an, daß, indem Sie Informationen an den Betreiber des Web Sites schicken, keinerlei vertrauliches, vertragliches oder anderes Verhältnis zwischen Ihnen und Web Site Betreiber entsteht, soweit es über den Rahmen dieser Nutzungsbedingungen hinausgeht.

5. Beendigung

Der Web Site Betreiber hat das Recht, ganz nach seinem Ermessen, jedweden Benutzer vom Zugang zum Website auszuschließen, und zwar jederzeit, mit oder ohne Begründung, und ohne Vorankündigung.

6. Änderungen

6.1. Änderung der Nutzungsbedingungen

Der Web Site Betreiber hat das Recht, die Nutzungsbedingungen zu modifizieren, und zwar in jedweder Weise, jederzeit, ohne Ankündigung oder Haftung. Jede Änderung gilt ab Veröffentlichung auf dem Web Site. Indem Sie den Web Site weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie den Änderungen automatisch zu. Sollten Sie den Änderungen nicht zustimmen, besteht Ihr einziges Recht diesbezüglich darin, die weitere Nutzung des Web Sites zu unterlassen.

6.2. Rechte bezüglich Modifizierungen des Web Sites

Der Betreiber des Web Site kann jederzeit, ohne Ankündigung oder Haftung, jedwelche Inhalte oder Funktionen des Sites ändern, Zugriffsrechte verändern (einschließlich persönliche Zugriffsrechte einzelner Besucher beschneiden), einschließlich Begrenzung der zeitlichen Verfügbarkeit,. Sollten Sie den Veränderungen nicht zustimmen, besteht Ihr einziges Recht darin, die weitere Nutzung des Web Sites zu unterlassen.

7. Allgemein

7.1. Anzeigen

Alle Einwendungen bezüglich der Nutzungsbedingungen müssen schriftlich und als Einschreiben an übersandt werden. Als Überbringungszeitpunkt gilt hierbei das Versanddatum.

7.2. Überschriften

Die Abschnittsüberschriften der Nutzungsbedingungen dienen lediglich der Identifizierung und sind ohne Einfluss auf die Interpretation der Bedingungen oder eines Teiles der Bedingung.

7.3. Teilweise Ungültigkeit

Wenn irgendeine Teile dieses Abkommens durch gültige Rechtsprechung als ungültig oder nicht-einklagbar erklärt wird, beeinflussen dies dennoch nicht die Gültigkeit oder die Nicht-Einklagbarkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen.

7.4. Verzichtserklärung

Sollte eine Partei zulassen, daß die andere Partei einen Teil der Bestimmungen dieses Abkommens bricht, so bedeutet das nicht, daß diese Partei dem Bruch auch aller anderen Bestimmungen bzw. der gesamten Nutzungsbedingungen zustimmt.

7.5. Gültigkeit des Abkommens

Dieses Abkommen bildet das vollständige Abkommen zwischen den Parteien bezüglich dieses Themenbereichs und ersetzt hiermit alle vorherigen Vorschläge, mündlich wie schriftlich, Verhandlungen, Verpflichtungen, Schreiben und alle weitere Kommunikation zwischen den Parteien. Dieses Abkommen kann nicht freigestellt, aufgelöst oder modifiziert werden, es sei denn durch eine von beiden Parteien unterzeichnete Vereinbarung.

7.6. Gültiges Gesetz

Dieses Abkommen gilt gemäß den Gesetzen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Gerichtsstand ist München, Bundesrepublik Deutschland.